Seventh & James Staff

Emily Ball

Custodian

Donnie Balmos

Interim Minister of Music
dbalmos@mclennan.edu

Jess Best

Childcare

Lydia McCall Bratcher

Organist
lydia@seventhandjames.org

Erin Conaway

Pastor
erin@seventhandjames.org

Lorie Sefcik Crowder

Director of Handbell Choirs
lorie@seventhandjames.org

Paula Hoover

Coordinator of Children’s Choirs
paula.hoover@wacoisd.org

Hannah Kucera

Financial Manager
support@seventhandjames.org

Lenita Rockenhaus

Preschool Coordinator

Leslie Rosencrans

Associate Pastor
leslie@seventhandjames.org

Matt Rosencrans

Associate Pastor
matt@seventhandjames.org

Scott Turner

Minister of Youth
scottturner512@gmail.com

Valerie Willis

Executive Administrative Assistant valwillis@seventhandjames.org