Seventh & James Staff

Amber Anderson

Custodian

Emily Ball

Custodian

Jess Best

Childcare

Lydia McCall Bratcher

Organist
lydia@seventhandjames.org

Erin Conaway

Pastor
erin@seventhandjames.org

Lorie Sefcik Crowder

Director of Handbell Choirs
lorie@seventhandjames.org

Daniel Farris

Minister of Music
daniel@seventhandjames.org

Renay Ford

Custodian

Paula Hoover

Coordinator of Children’s Choirs
paula.hoover@wacoisd.org

Hannah Kucera

Financial Manager
support@seventhandjames.org

Lenita Rockenhaus

Preschool Coordinator

Leslie Rosencrans

Associate Pastor
leslie@seventhandjames.org

Matt Rosencrans

Associate Pastor
matt@seventhandjames.org

Bryce Shelton

Custodian

Scott Turner

Minister of Youth
scottturner512@gmail.com

Giselle Vento

Youth Choir Director
giselle@seventhandjames.org

Valerie Willis

Executive Administrative Assistant valwillis@seventhandjames.org